So Jelly is So Cute!

Summer 15 Inspiration Week

Im So Jelly Shaker Card

Are you not loving this Lawn Fawn release so far!?! It is so amazing and there is so much more still to come!

Today Kelly and the fawnies are giving you a look at the So Jelly Stamp and Die sets as well as the Ocean Wave Borders Set! I made this adorable shaker card because I feel like these little jellyfish look like they’re movin’ and groovin’ the night away! Instead of sequins I used seed beads which give the card so much more shake that you can really see and hear in real life!

Youre a Star Tag

I also made this cute tag using the star from the So Jelly Set. I also snuck in a Stitched Border and some flags from the Small Stitched Journaling Card Die Set.

PS If you liked the ink colors I used… just wait until next week 😉

So Jelly Dies So Jelly

Thank you for joining me again! Don’t forget to head over to the Lawn Fawn Blog for another giveaway today!

Leave a Reply

