STAMPtember just got a whole lot CHEESIER!

IMG_4800

Hello friends! As I’m sure you all know, Simon Says Stamp is currently hosting STAMPtember all month long on their site. They not only have awesome sales and specials, but they also have exclusive releases.

Lawn Fawn teamed up with Simon to create one of the cutest Christmas sets I’ve ever seen! The set is called Merry Christmouse and filled with fun, cuteness, and lots of cheese. 🙂

IMG_4799

For this card, I used the Merry Christmouse set to heat emboss a background using Hero Arts Silver Embossing Powder. I also silver heat embossed my cute mouse scene on a piece of Tim Holtz Watercolor Cardstock with the same embossing powder.

Do you love the scalloped borders? Those are one of Lawn Fawn‘s newest stand-alone die sets called Scalloped Rectangles. It is a huge set that comes with TONS of sizes… a definite MUST HAVE.

The gold piece is a foiled cardstock from DCWV that i cut with one of Lawn Fawn‘s Stitched Rectangles. I just love how a super cheesy set like this can be called elegant as well.

Make sure you get you hands on this set, because it will sell out!!

SUPPLIES:

14 thoughts on “STAMPtember just got a whole lot CHEESIER!

  1. Gorgeous card Kristin 🙂 the little mouse is adorable and I love the silver embossing and gold background, very cute 🙂

    luv
    Lols x x x

Leave a comment